FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add International Webcam Girl Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amber Rush's Profile

Credit Tier

Amber Rush

Customers rated Amber Rush 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews

We all are someone else secret
 
1 of 5
SnowAmbersDoc
Wrote on: August 6, 2019
Look up the definition of perfection, and Amber is listed as one of the synonyms. You will be hard pressed to find another model that is a complete package of grace, gratitude and gratefulness. She is among good company when she compared to the other Flirt Super Stars. #Respect
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 2, 2019
I really enjoyed my time with Amber and so will you.
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 22, 2019
Very beautiful lady with her sexy shape ! She is among he sexiest model of this site.
Santa
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
a sweet heart and full of chill vibes and smiling if u havet visit her yet say hey and tell your Fantasy"
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.""
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
You can not resist those big beautiful eyes. She is a gorgeous woman with those beautiful eyes and her amazing smile. She is also a very sweet and fun woman to talk with. But be careful because I will tell you that those eyes are very addictive
mlove40
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
Being in privates with her is like Heaven on Earth where time stands still yet where does the time go.
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
Amber rush is gorgeous and amazing lady, great personality, great smile and amazing eyes very fun to be with ,she will keep you coming back for more
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
Honestly speaking...she is goddess of beautiful
HongKongTiger
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
Don't come to this room if you are not brave enough, because she will steal your heart :D
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amber Rush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

International Webcam Girl

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use