FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add International Webcam Girl Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amber Rush's Profile

 
1 of 4
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
Honestly speaking...she is goddess of beautiful
HongKongTiger
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
Don't come to this room if you are not brave enough, because she will steal your heart :D
Littlehearts
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
Speechless to describe the beautiful lady in one line
SnowAmbersDoc
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
There are no words to describe how amazing Amber is as a person and a human being. She really knows how to take care of her room guests, and knows that everyone has a place here as long as they remain polite and courteous to her, and ultimately to the room guests. Once you pause to calm yourself, take a moment to breath, and then get to know who she really is inside - you learn to appreciate why and how she conducts herself on her nightly shows. Yet even then, you barely have scratched the surface of The Real Amber Experience!
newguy0527
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
If I could give five million I would.
An utterly stunning beauty who is perfect in every way.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
A very beautiful charming sexy Latina. Love her big beautiful eyes and sweet smile. Could look at her big brown eyes all day.
Scotty4272Lightening
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
5 STARS Exponentially--Amber Rush is Beautiful Smart, Alluring & Super SEXY! She is so fun to visit :)
SnowAmbersDoc
Wrote on: October 25, 2018
CONGRATS ON WINNING THE 2018 YNOT AWARD! SO PROUD OF YOU!
smile_it_suits_u
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
One of a kind. Amazing character with strong personality!
Ambers_Babyyy
Wrote on: September 11, 2018
Can't believe I'm just leaving you a review. I guess there are no words to explain how amazing of a person you are?
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amber Rush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

International Webcam Girl

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions