FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add International Webcam Girl Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Antonella Lee's Profile

Credit Tier

Antonella Lee

Customers rated Antonella Lee 5 out of 5 based on 62 reviews

romantic and wild is my game
 
1 of 7
bernie_sanders
Wrote on: July 7, 2020
Not only is Antonella incredibly beautiful, she is truly a special model with an awesome personality. She has the most beautiful smile that lights up your soul after a long day at work. She is super down to earth and fun to talk to and watch. Don’t waste your time in other rooms- visit Antonella and you won’t ever want to leave.
ElBarto0177
Wrote on: July 6, 2020
Antonella is the best,she is gorgeous and playful,easy to talk to,her private room is fantastic she will make your dreams come true, she's worth every penny
ElBarto0177
Wrote on: July 6, 2020
she's beautiful and playful Antonella is easy to talk to great at what she does when you see her you just want to come back,her private room is fantastic She is worth everything
bam_bam68
Wrote on: June 30, 2020
She is the best. Very nice and easy to talk to. Very playful
ImDaddy__
Wrote on: June 21, 2020
Shes a very sweet woman, nice to talk to, shes absolutely gorgeous. If you're looking for the right model dont pass up antonella shes the best!!
NeoPistea06
Wrote on: June 18, 2020
Lo que más me gustó de ti fue tu buen corazón de ayudar que muy pocas personas lo tienen y te tienes que sentir afortunada de tener ese gran corazón y lo hermosa que sos por dentro y por fuera y me gusta mucho tu carita simpática😊😘
Atte:Matías xd
viktor420r
Wrote on: June 13, 2020
🔥🔥🔥 super hermosa 😍😈
BigIrish97
Wrote on: June 9, 2020
Antonella is by far the BEST model on this site. She is so sweet and loving and will make all your dreams come true! You don’t have to look anywhere else! Treat her like a queen and she will make your year for sure. Easy 5 stars for this princess!
ryab8383_spc
Wrote on: May 23, 2020
what can I say about Antonella? She is beautiful, she is sweet, she is cute, she is sexy, and she is great to talk to and very funny, time with her goes so fast, and I love to be with her.
JJay92
Wrote on: May 20, 2020
She is the best, she is great, gorgeous, and beautiful woman I love and adore. I always come back to her for more action. I enjoy her presence and beauty. I love her. She’s worth it.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Antonella Lee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

International Webcam Girl

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel