FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add International Webcam Girl Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Antonella Lee's Profile

Credit Tier

Antonella Lee

Customers rated Antonella Lee 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

If you want to play I´m game. wild, crazy, exciting. If you come to me you should mean bussiness.
 
1 of 3
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: October 20, 2019
It's pure joy to spend time with Antonella , great personality, beautiful body.
Jason_hoot
Wrote on: October 15, 2019
she is so amazing, when you enter in her room you will enjoy a lot her show. also she is so sweet and have a beautifull smile
T-man69
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
Antonella is the sweetest girl on here. So beautiful and fun. She will fulfill all of your desires. Always in a great mood and always ready to please. She has the best body and squirts better than any other girl on here. She's always so nice and kind that I wish I could be on here to see her everyday.
2eyedjacks
Wrote on: August 28, 2019
She is beautiful and kind very sweet. And drop dead gorgeous. A rocking body a total 10
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 10, 2019
She is more gorgeous than the world itself!
necro329
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
The most wonderful person i've ever net, a magical world to discover. She has a Lot of love yo give without anything in retiro. I definitely love her (h)
Northman
Wrote on: July 27, 2019
Nella is the definitive squirt queen. No doubt about it. She is also the sweetest girl you will ever meet. Join her room and be amazed.
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
I truly believe that she may be one of the sexiest women ive ever seen. But on top of it she has beautiful essence that makes me think shes a good person as well... shes. Just. Amazing
DaddyDougDiggler
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
Such an addictive personality! You just want to watch her all day as she smiles!
Still a bit of a badass to.....I like!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
She is one of the most beautiful models i have come across! Truly a rare beauty and is worth every second and credit you spend on her i promise, She makes things very steamy and exciting and i promise you wont be able to stop thinking about her and that beautiful smile and body ;
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Antonella Lee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

International Webcam Girl

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use